هذا الموقع يستعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما وصفت في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا . بقرارك بهذي الرسالة او بأستمرارك في تصفح موقعنا، فأنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وتوافق على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا .

All Press Releases
  • أغسطس ١٩، ٢٠٢٠
  • Press Release

ستصبح لوسِد أير السيارة الكهربائية الأسرع شحناً على الإطلاق، تتميز ببنية بقوة أكثر من 900 فولت، وتوفر معدل شحن يصل إلى 20 ميل في الدقيقة.

سيتم تقديم حلول مستقبلية لعملاء لوسِد عبر شراكاتنا مع إلكترافي أمريكا من أجل شحن سريع لا محدود لمدة ثلاثة سنوات عبر شبكتها التي تصل طاقتها إلى 350 كيلووات والممتدة عبر البلاد. بالإضافة إلى الاستفادة من خدمات كيوميريت (QMerit) في تركيب محطة شحن منزلية ثنائ

نيوارك، كاليفورنيا، 19 أغسطس، 2020  أعلنت لوسِد موتورز، التي تسعي لوضع معايير جديدة للنقل المستدام من خلال سياراتها الكهربائية الفاخرة، اليوم أن لوسد أير ستكون السيارة الكهربائية الأسرع شحناً على الإطلاق بمعدل شحن يصل إلى 20 ميل في الدقيقة. ما يعني أنه يمكن لعملائنا شحن سياراتهم على الطريق في على أرض الواقع بمعدل يصل إلى 300 ميل في 20 دقيقة فقط.

سيكون هذا المعيار الجديد في سرعة الشحن ممكنا بفضل البنية الكهربائية بالغة القوة للسيارة والتي تتخطى 900 فولت، بالإضافة إلى خلايا بطارية ليثيوم أيون المخصصة، وأنظمة بطارية وإدارة حرارة رفيعة المستوى، وكفاءة مجموعة حركة لوسِد أير. تلعب هذه الكفاءة دور مباشر لا مثيل له في معدل شحن السيارة وتحديد معدل الأميال بمعزل عن معدل سريان الطاقة. 

علاوة على ذلك، تجمع وحدة ووندربوكس الفريدة والمبتكرة من لوسِد العديد من الوظائف، المنفصلة عادة، في حزمة واحدة فعالة ومتكاملة هيكلياً. يمنح ذلك لوسِد أير إمكانية التوافق الكامل مع محطات الشحن العامة، بما في ذلك محطات الشحن السريع 350 وات المنتشرة داخل البلاد.

يقول إيريك باخ، نائب رئيس قسم هندسة الأجهزة في لوسِد موتورز: "صممنا كل عنصر في لوسِد أير ومنصتها داخل مصانعنا لتكون بالغة الكفاءة، بدءً من مجموعة الحركة وحتى أيروديناميكا السيارة، وقمنا، من خلال هذه الجهود، بالتأسيس لمعايير جديدة تشمل أطول مدى وكفاءة لسيارة كهربائية يقدر بـ 517 ميل. قمنا بزيادة سرعة الطاقة الداخلة إلى السيارة، وحولها والخارجة منها بشكل غير مسبوق، من خلال البنية الكهربائية بالغة القوة التي تتخطى 900 فولت وشاحن ووندربوكس، ما يجعلنا نقدم للعالم السيارة الكهربائية الأسرع شحناً على الإطلاق، واستعدادها لاستقبال مميزات شحن إضافية في المستقبل".

ستكون لوسِد أير السيارة الكهربائية الرائدة في قدرات الشحن وستتضمن:

شحن سريع بتيار مباشر يصل إلى 20 ميل في الدقيقة، وأعلى ذروة شحن تتجاوز 300 كيلووات.

بنية كهربائية فائقة الجهد تتخطى 900 فولت.

شاحن تيار متردد 19,2 كيلو وات، يدعم سرعات التيار المتردد حتى 80 ميل في الساعة.

زيادة سرعة شحن مدمجة وأوسع مدى لقابلية الشحن من تيار متردد في المستويين 1، 2، وحتى المستوى 3 الأكثر قوة للشحن السريع من تيار متردد، مع قابلية الاتصال بموصل CCS المعياري العالمي، والشحن السريع من خلاله عبر أي شبكة شحن عامة.

شاحن ثنائي الاتجاه من أجل شحن متقدم من السيارة إلى أي شيء (V2X)، مع إمكانيات مدمجة للاستخدام في المستقبل للشحن من السيارة لشبكة كهرباء (V2G) ومن السيارة إلى سيارة (V2V).

الشحن على الطريق

تعمل لوسِد أير على تعزيز الجهد تلقائياً، عند الحاجة، لتتمكن من الشحن بأسرع معدل ممكن في أي مكان، فقد صممت لتتوافق مع معايير نظام الشحن المشترك، وأي محطة شحن سريع ذات تيار متردد. من خلال شراكتنا مع إلكترفاي أمريكا، سيتمتع عملائنا، مالكي لوسِد أير، الذين سيتسلمون سياراتهم من السوق الأمريكي بثلاث سنوات من الشحن المجاني* بأسرع معدل شحن متاح لسيارة كهربائية اليوم. تبني إلكترفاي أمريكا شبكة ممتدة على الصعيد الوطني بسرعة 150 كيلو وات عبر محطات شحن 350 كيلو وات، مع توسع سريعا في نطاق الشبكة تجاوز 2000 شاحن فردي. سيتمكن مالكي لوسِد أير من تحديد أماكن محطات إلكترفاي أمريكا بسهولة ورؤية الأوقات المتاحة للشحن عبر الولايات المتحدة، بالإضافة إلى الانتقال إلى هذه المواقع من خلال الطرق المخطط لها سلفاً.

*جلسات الشحن المجاني تغطي حتى درجة 100% من الشحن، بعدها تضاف رسوم الشحن. مطلوب التسجيل في خطة شحن.

خاصية الشحن المنزلي ثنائي الاتجاه من السيارة إلى الشبكة.

يعد الشحن المنزل أحد المزايا التي يتمتع بها مالكي السيارات الكهربائية. فبالإضافة إلى سلك شحن لوسِد أير المحمول القياسي الذي يأتي مع كل سيارة لوسِد، يوجد أيضاً محطة لوسِد المطورة للشحن المنزلي، واحدة من أولى محطات الشحن ذات التيار المتردد ثنائية الاتجاه في العالم. من خلال هذا الشاحن، يمكن لمالكي لوسِد أير استخدامها كمزود مؤقت للطاقة لإنارة منازلهم، أو منازل العطلات خارج التغطية. كما قامت لوسِد بتطوير شراكة متكاملة مع كميريت لتوفير عملية تركيب أكثر سلاسة لمحطات الشحن المنزلي. ومع بدء قيام مالكي لوسِد أير بملئ مسح رقمي بسيط، ستقوم كميريت باستخدام النتائج في إدارة عملية التركيب عبر شبكتها المنتشرة في جميع أنحاء البلاد من الفنيين المرخصين والمدربين على أعلى مستوى.

نظرة إلى المستقبل

تعمل لوسِد أير على تطوير أنظمة تخزين الطاقة الثابتة (ESS) باستخدام بطاريتها الخاصة، والطاقة الكهربائية، وتكنولوجيا برامج إدارة نظام البطارية الخاصة بها، من أجل تطوير أبنية تخزين الطاقة المتطورة. إنها طريقة لوسِد لخلق دورة حياة مستدامة لإعادة استخدام بطاريات لوسِد أير، فضلاً عن المساهمة في عالم يكون فيه لتخزين الطاقة المستدامة فائدة عظيمة من حيث توفير أفضل استخدام لها، وتوازن شبكات الكهرباء، وتوفير التكاليف، والحفاظ على البيئة. وقد تم بالفعل تثبيت أول نظام لتخزين الطاقة في المقر الرئيسي للوسِد أير بوادي السيليكون، حيث يعمل الفريق بنشاط على إنتاج مجموعة من أنظمة تخزين الطاقة.

سيتم الكشف عن نسخة الإنتاج للوسِد أير للمرة الأولى في حدث على الإنترنت في 9 سبتمبر 2020. كما سيتم الإعلان أيضاً عن تفاصيل الإنتاج، والخواص المتاحة، ومعلومات عن الأسعار، بالإضافة إلى الكشف عن التصميمات النهائية لداخل وخارج السيارة.

This site uses cookies as described in our Privacy Policy. By acknowledging this message or continuing to browse our site, you agree to accept cookies and accept our Terms of Use

All Press Releases
  • August 19, 2020
  • Press Release

Lucid Air to be the Fastest Charging EV, Featuring a 900V+ Architecture Delivering a Charging Rate of Up to 20 Miles Per Minute

Future-proof solutions delivered through partnerships with Electrify America for unlimited three-year 350kW fast charging at its nationwide network and with QMerit for installation of Lucid’s bi-directional home charging station for car-to-grid capability

NEWARK, CA, August 19, 2020 — Lucid Motors, which seeks to set new standards for sustainable transportation with its advanced luxury EVs, today announced the Lucid Air will be the fastest charging electric vehicle ever offered with the capability to charge at rates of up to 20 miles per minute. For owners charging their Lucid Air in real-world conditions on the road, that can translate into 300 miles of range in just 20 minutes of charging.

This new benchmark for speed of charging is possible through an ultra-high 900V+ electrical architecture, custom lithium-ion battery cells, a highly sophisticated battery and thermal management system, and the Lucid Air’s incredible powertrain efficiency. This efficiency plays a direct and invaluable role in the Lucid Air’s charging rate, determining the rate of mileage as distinct from the rate of energy flow.

Furthermore, Lucid’s unique and innovative “Wunderbox” onboard charging unit combines several usually separated functionalities into one package-efficient and structurally integrated housing. This gives Lucid Air full interoperability with public charging infrastructure, including the ever-growing, 350kW fast-charging infrastructure being built-out nationwide.

“We designed every aspect of the Lucid Air and its platform in-house to be hyper-efficient, from the powertrain to the aerodynamics, and we’ve set several new benchmarks through these efforts including the longest range EV with an estimated EPA range of 517 miles,” said Eric Bach, Vice President of Hardware Engineering, Lucid Motors. “With our ultra-high voltage 900V+ electrical architecture and the proprietary Wunderbox, we have significantly increased the speed of energy getting into, around, and even out of the vehicle, delivering the world’s fastest charging EV packed with future-ready charging features.”

The Lucid Air will be a groundbreaking EV in terms of charging capabilities and will include:

  • DC fast charging at up to 20 miles per minute, with a peak charging rate of over 300kW
  • Ultra-high voltage 900V+ electrical architecture
  • 19.2kW AC onboard charger that can support AC charging speeds up to 80 miles per hour
  • Integrated boost charging and the broadest range of charging compatibility from AC Levels 1 and 2, up to the most powerful Level 3 DC fast charging, utilizing the universal CCS connector standard for connectivity to, and fast charging at, any public charging network.
  • Full bi-directionality for advanced Vehicle-to-Everything (V2X) capabilities built-in for future enablement of Vehicle-to-Grid (V2G) and Vehicle-to-Vehicle (V2V) features

On-the-Road Charging
Designed to Combined Charging System (CCS) standards and compatible with any open DC fast charging station, the Lucid Air automatically boosts its voltage when needed to charge at the quickest possible rate at any location. By teaming with Electrify America, Lucid Air owners who take U.S. delivery will be offered three years of complimentary* charging at speeds faster than any other production car available today. Electrify America is building the most extensive nationwide network of ultrafast 150kW through 350kW charging stations, with its rapidly expanding nationwide network currently boasting 2,000+ individual chargers. Lucid owners will be able to easily locate and see real-time availability of Electrify America charge locations across the USA as well as navigate to the locations via pre-planned routes.

*Complimentary charging sessions up to 100% state of charge, after which idle fees may apply. Charging plan enrollment required.

Home Charging with Car-to-Grid Bi-Directional Functionality
Home charging is one of the key benefits of EV ownership. In addition to the standard Lucid Mobile Charging Cord that comes with every Lucid vehicle, Lucid has also developed the Lucid Connected Home Charging Station, one of the first AC charging stations with bi-directional charging ever offered. With bi-directional charging, owners can enjoy a more cost-effective charging method and also use their Lucid Air as a temporary energy reserve to power their homes, including off-grid vacation properties. Lucid has developed an integrated partnership with Qmerit that provides for a more seamless installation process for the Lucid Connected Home Charging Station. Lucid Air owners begin by completing a simple digital survey and Qmerit uses the results to manage the entire installation process through its nationwide network of highly trained and licensed electricians.

Looking to the Future
Lucid is developing static Energy Storage Systems (ESS) using its in-house battery, power electrics, and its renowned Battery Management System (BMS) software technology to develop the building blocks of advanced energy storage. It’s a way for Lucid to create a sustainable lifecycle for re-purposing Lucid Air batteries, as well as contributing to a world where sustainable storage of energy will have tremendous advantages for peak usage, balanced grids, cost savings, and for the environment. The first ESS prototype is already installed at Lucid’s Silicon Valley HQ where the team is actively working on productionizing a range of ESS products.

The production version of the Lucid Air will debut in an online reveal on September 9, 2020. In addition to the vehicle’s final interior and exterior designs, new details about production specifications, available configurations, and pricing information will also be shared.

About Lucid Motors
Lucid’s mission is to inspire the adoption of sustainable transportation by creating the most captivating electric vehicles, centered around the human experience. The company’s first car, the Lucid Air, is a state-of-the-art luxury sedan with a California-inspired design underpinned by race-proven technology. Featuring luxurious interior space in a mid-size exterior footprint, the Air will be capable of over 500 miles of range and 0-60 mph in under 2.5 seconds. Customer deliveries of the Lucid Air, which will be produced at Lucid’s new factory in Casa Grande, Arizona, will begin in early 2021.

Media Contact
Andrew Hussey
media@lucidmotors.com