هذا الموقع يستعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما وصفت في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا . بقرارك بهذي الرسالة او بأستمرارك في تصفح موقعنا، فأنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وتوافق على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا .

All Press Releases
  • مارس ١٧، ٢٠٢١
  • Press Release

لوسِد أير هي السيارة الأولى في العالم بنظام دولبي أتموس.

سيكون دولبي أتموس جزءً من نظام لوسِد أير الصوتي الغامر الجديد سوريل ساوند ذو 21 مكبر صوت، موفراً تجربة استماع غامرة، إلى جانب وظائف الأمان المحسنة النشطة داخل السيارة.

لوسِد أير هي السيارة الأولى في العالم بنظام دولبي أتموس.

سيكون دولبي أتموس جزءً من نظام لوسِد أير الصوتي الغامر الجديد سوريل ساوند ذو 21 مكبر صوت، موفراً تجربة استماع غامرة، إلى جانب وظائف الأمان المحسنة النشطة داخل السيارة.

نيوارك، نيوارك، كاليفورنيا – 17 مارس 2021 – كشفت لوسِد موتورز، التي تسعى لوضع معايير جديدة للنقل المستدام بسياراتها الكهربائية الفاخرة المتطورة، اليوم، عن دمج نظام دولبي أتموس الصوتي كجزء من نظام سوريل الصوتي المكون من 21 مكبر صوت. 

بهذا تكون لوسِد قد حققت:

أول دمج لنظام دولبي أتموس بالسيارات في العالم. 

تجربة صوتية غامرة داخل لوسِد أير ستحيط المستمعين بصوت دولبي أتموس الغني، المتعدد الأبعاد.

وقد تم دعم السلامة الشاملة من خلال تعزيز وظائف مساعدة السائق من خلال تنبيهات توجيهية صوتية للإخطارات والتحذيرات وجميع إنذارات السائق والركاب.

أصبحت التجربة المذهلة للاستماع للموسيقى ممكنة من خلال نظام سوريل ساوند الصوتي المكون من 21 مكبر صوت في الأمام والخلف وأعلى وأسفل وعلى الجوانب، تم تركيبها بطريقة مثالية داخل أير، لتسمح للسائق والركاب بالشعور بحركة كل صوت فردي بينما تنساب داخل المقصورة. بالإضافة إلى دولبي، تم تثبيت نظام مكبرات الصوت بشكل مثالي داخل المساحة الفريدة للوسِد أير باستخدام تجربة كابيتول ريكوردس استوديو سي الأسطورية كتصميم مرجعي.

قال ديريك جينكينز، نائب أول الرئيس للتصميم في لوسِد موتورز: "توفر لوسِد أير، كأول سيارة بنظام دولبي أتموس، تجربة صوتية رفيعة متعددة الأبعاد تلائم الابتكارات الأخرى في لوسِد. لا تقتصر تجربة الرفاهية البالغة على التصميم الجميل والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة فقط، لكنها تقدم أيضاً تجربة داخل السيارة لا مثيل لها تتفاعل مع كل حواسك".

يسمح نظام دولبي أتموس للمستمعين بالتفاعل مع الموسيقى بأقصى إمكانياته الإبداعية، ليس بالطريقة التي يستمع بها الناس للموسيقى اليوم ولكن بطريقة تجذبك إلى داخل الأغنية لتكشف لك عما كان مفقوداً في التسجيلات الصوتية التقليدية. يبعث بالموسيقى إلى الحياة عن طريق تزويد الفنانين بأفق ممتدة يمكن استخدامها للتعبير عن إبداعهم بطريقة جديدة تماماً. سوف يوفر نظام دولبي أتموس بمصاحبته سوريل ساوند، تجربة غير مسبوقة ستغير شكل الاستماع إلى الموسيقى داخل سيارتك.

قال تيم برايد، المخرج الموسيقي في معامل دولبي: "بدءً من إعادة تصور الموسيقى الكلاسيكية إلى أشهر الأغاني الناجحة اليوم، تم تبني دولبي أتموس ميوزك والنظر إليها، من قبل المجتمع الموسيقي، كواحد من أكبر التحولات النموذجية في الصناعة حلال الـ50 عام المنصرمة. نحن ملتزمون كشركة بتوفير صوت غامر بكل الطرق ليكون الاستماع إلى الموسيقى ممتعاً. وتعد صناعة السيارات امتداد طبيعي لتجربة دولبي أتموس الرائعة في الموسيقى، ومتحمسون لتقديم ذلك إلى العالم مع لوسِد". 

أفضل استخدام للصوت من أجل الأمان

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يساعد سوريل ساوند أيضاً في تعزيز الأمان الشامل في لوسِد أير من خلال دعم مساعدة السائق. تمتد التجربة الصوتية إلى التصميم الأساسي للوسِد أير، بما في ذلك الإنذارات الصوتية للإشعارات، والإشارات والتحذيرات، وكل الأصوات الأخرى المنبعثة لتنبيه السائق والركاب. على سبيل المثال، سينطلق صوت تنبيه حزام الأمان من اتجاه الحزام غير المربوط.  وسوف تتميز جميع التحذيرات الأخرى مثل اكتشاف النقاط العياء، بتحديد الاتجاه حتى تساعد على التركيز على انتباه السائق. حتى الأصوات الشائعة مثل إشارات الانعطاف، ستصدر للسائق كما لو كانت قادمة من الجانب المعني من السيارة.

لوسِد أير متاحة للحجز الآن، ويمكن اختبارها شخصياً في واحد من استوديوهات لوسِد موتورز في بيفيرلي هيلز، لوس أنجلوس، سان خوسيه، نيوارك (كاليفورنيا)، ميامي أو ويست بالم بيتش.

  عن لوسد موتورز

تتمثل مهمة لوسِد في إلهام الآخرين لتبني النقل المستدام من خلال صنع سيارات كهربائية ساحرة، تتمحور حول التجربة الإنسانية. تعد لوسِد أير، أول سيارة للشركة، سيارة سيدان فاخرة على أحدث طراز، بتصميم مستوحى من ولاية كاليفورنيا، ومعززة بتكنولوجيا مُثبتة في السباقات. تتميز بمساحة داخلية فاخرة مع بصمة خارجية متوسطة الحجم، وستكون قادرة على تحقيق مدى يصل إلى 500 ميل، وإنجاز 0 – 60 ميل في الساعة في أقل من 2.5 ثانية. سيبدأ تسليم العملاء سياراتهم، والتي سيتم إنتاجها في مصنع لوسِد الجديد في كاسا جراندي، أريزونا، في ربيع 2021.

للتواصل الإعلامي

أندرو هوسي

ديفيد بوتشكو

This site uses cookies as described in our Privacy Policy. By acknowledging this message or continuing to browse our site, you agree to accept cookies and accept our Terms of Use

All Press Releases
  • March 17, 2021
  • Press Release

Lucid Air is the World’s First Vehicle to Integrate Dolby Atmos

Dolby Atmos will be part of Lucid Air’s new 21-speaker Surreal Sound system, providing a truly immersive listening experience along with enhanced in-car active audio safety features

NEWARK, CA — March 17, 2021 — Lucid Motors, which is setting new standards for sustainable mobility with its advanced luxury EVs, today unveiled the integration of Dolby Atmos® as part of its new 21-speaker Surreal Sound system.

With this, Lucid has achieved:

  • The world’s first automotive integration of Dolby Atmos.
  • An immersive audio experience in the Lucid Air luxury EV that envelops listeners with the rich, multi-dimensional sound of Dolby Atmos.
  • Increased overall safety with enhanced driver aids that feature directional acoustic signaling of notifications, warnings, and all other driver and passenger alerts.

Enabling this incredible music listening experience is the 21-speaker Surreal Sound system, which consists of front, rear, side, and height speakers optimally integrated and precisely positioned in the Air interior to allow the driver and passengers to feel the relative movement of individual sounds as they move around the cabin. Working with Dolby, the speaker system was tuned and perfected for the unique space of the Lucid Air using the legendary Capitol Records Studio C recording studio as the reference design.

“As the first car to integrate Dolby Atmos, Lucid Air delivers an elevated, multi-dimensional sound experience on par with the other innovations at Lucid,” said Derek Jenkins, Senior VP of Design, Lucid Motors. “The post-luxury experience is not just about beautiful design and next-generation technology, it also speaks to an unmatched in-car experience that engages all the senses.”

Dolby Atmos lets listeners connect with music at its fullest creative potential – not the way most people hear music today, but a version that pulls you into a song to reveal what was lost with traditional stereo recordings. It brings music to life by providing artists an expanded palette that can be used to express their creativity in an entirely new way. When combined with the Surreal Sound system, Dolby Atmos will deliver an unprecedented listening experience that will transform music listening in your car.

“From reimagined classics to some of today’s biggest chart-topping hits, Dolby Atmos Music has been positively embraced and viewed by the music community as one of the industry’s biggest paradigm shifts within the past 50 years,” said Tim Pryde, Director of Music, Dolby Laboratories. “As a company, we are fully committed to bringing immersive audio to all the ways in which music is enjoyed. Automotive is a natural extension for the incredible experience of music in Dolby Atmos, and we are excited to bring this to the world with Lucid.” 

Optimizing Sound for Safety
In addition, Surreal Sound also helps increase the overall safety of Lucid Air by enhancing driver aids. The audio experience extends to the intuitive design of the Air, including acoustic signaling of notifications, indications, warnings, and all other audio emitted to alert the driver and passengers. For example, a seatbelt warning will, to the driver’s ears, come from the direction of the unbuckled belt. Other warnings, such as blind-spot detection, will feature directionality to help focus the driver’s attention. Even sounds as common as turn signals will sound to the driver as if it were coming from the indicated side of the vehicle.

The Lucid Air is available for reservation now and can be experienced in-person at one of Lucid Motors’ Studios in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, San Jose, Newark (California), Miami or West Palm Beach.

About Lucid Motors
Lucid’s mission is to inspire the adoption of sustainable energy by creating the most captivating electric vehicles, centered around the human experience. The company’s first car, the Lucid Air, is a state-of-the-art luxury sedan with a California-inspired design underpinned by race-proven technology. Featuring luxurious interior space in a mid-size exterior footprint, select models of the Air will be capable of a projected EPA range of over 500 miles and 0-60 mph in 2.5 seconds. Customer deliveries of the Lucid Air, which will be produced at Lucid’s new factory in Casa Grande, Arizona, will begin in the second half of 2021.

Media Contacts
Andrew Hussey
David Buchko
media@lucidmotors.com