هذا الموقع يستعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما وصفت في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا . بقرارك بهذي الرسالة او بأستمرارك في تصفح موقعنا، فأنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وتوافق على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا .

All Press Releases
  • يناير ٢٢، ٢٠٢١
  • Press Release

تضيف لوسِد موتورز موقع آخر للبيع جنوب فلوريدا في روزماري سكوير بويست بالم بيتش.

الحجز مفتوح الآن لجميع موديلات لوسِد أير، السيارة الكهربائية التي تضع معايير جديدة في الرفاهية وقوة الأداء، ومدى يتجاوز 500 ميل في بعض الموديلات، بما في ذلك لوسِد أير بيور.

ويست بالم بيتش، فلوريدا - 22 يناير 2021 - أعلنت لوسِد موتورز، التي تسعى لوضع معايير جديدة للنقل المستدام بسياراتها الكهربائية المتقدمة الفاخرة، اليوم عن افتتاح أحدث موقع بيع في جنوب فلوريدا، ستديو لوسِد في ويست بالم بيتش بروز ماري سكوير، يوم السبت 23 يناير. يعد هذا الموقع هو السادس في شبكة ستديوهات لوسِد التي ستصبح 20 موقعاً عبر الولايات المتحدة بنهاية هذا العام. صممت جميع ستديوهات لوسِد لتمنح العملاء فرصة اختبار التكنولوجيا الكهربائية المتقدمة لوسِد، وحجز سيارتهم السيدان لوسِد أير الكهربائية بالكامل.

يمكن لعملائنا، في أي من ستديوهات لوسِد، مراجعة خيارات جميع سيارات خط إنتاج لوسِد أير الكهربائية الفارهة ذات الأداء القوي، والتي تضع معايير جديدة في الأداء والكفاءة بمدى متوقع يصل إلى 517 ميل في الشحنة الواحدة بالنسبة لموديل جراند تورينج، وإنجاز 0 – 60 ميل في الساعة في أقل من 2,5 ثانية. تتضمن المجموعة لوسِد أير بيور، السيارة المجهزة بالكامل والتي تبدأ من 77,400 دولار (69,900 دولار بعد الإئتمان الضريبي الفيدرالي)، ولوسِد أير تورينج، التي تبدأ ن 95,000 دولار (87,600 دولار بعد الائتمان الضريبي)، ولوسِد أير جراند تورينج التي تبدأ ن 139,000 دولار (131,500 دولار بعد الائتمان الضريبي). أول سياراتنا المتاحة هي السيارة الحصرية ذات الإنتاج المحدود إصدار دريم، بسعر يبدأ من 169,000 دولار (161,500 دولار بعد الائتمان الضريبي)، تتميز بمدى متوقع يصل إلى 503 ميل، وقوة 1080 حصان، وإنجاز ربع ميل في 9,9 ثانية. يبدأ إنتاج لوسِد أير في ربيع 2021، في مصنع لوسِد المكتمل حديثاً (AMP-1) بكاسا جراندي في أريزونا.

قال زاك إدسون، كبير مديري عمليات البيع في لوسِد موتورز: "يدل افتتاح ستديو ويست بالم بيتش على ثقتنا في سوق فلوريدا، بينما نستأنف عملية التوسع في شبكة البيع عبر الولايات المتحدة. لوسِد أير هي أول منتج لنا، وهي أول سيارة كهربائية بحق، تضع معايير جديدة في القوة والكفاءة والراحة والمدى، ونتطلع إلى مشاركتها مع عملاءنا المميزين في موقعنا الجديد بويست بالم بيتش".

قال جوبال راجيجودا، أحد شركاء ريلاتيد سوثيرن، مُطور روز ماري سكوير: "نحن نؤمن بالعلامات التجارية التي تعيد تصور وتقود الصناعات الخاصة بها، ويسعدنا الاعتماد على نزلائنا الحاليين بالإضافة إلى لوسِد موتورز التي تمتلك الخبرة والعلاقات والابتكار الذين يحددون منطقتنا".

تجربة الستوديو
يقدم كل ستديو من ستديوهات لوسِد تجربة رقمية فاخرة، ويسمح للعملاء باختبار العلامة التجارية ومنتجاتها في موقع يعزز التصميم الجمالي الفريد للشركة.

عند استكشاف ستديو لوسِد، سيفهم العملاء كيف تستمد الشركة إلهامها من جمال وابتكار وتنوع ولايتها الأم، كاليفورنيا. تعزز ستديوهات لوسِد التجربة المادية لرؤية ولمس لوسِد أير والمواد المستخدمة في التشطيبات الداخلية، بتجربة رقمية رفيعة. تجمع تجربة الواقع الافتراضي من لوسِد بين العالمين المادي والخيالي، باستخدام مُهيئ واقع افتراضي بدقة 4K، يسمح للعملاء بتخصيص سلسل لكل شيء، بدءً من المواد والتشطيبات الداخلية وحتى اللون الخارجي.

التجربة الافتراضية
انعكاساً لتجربة الستديو الفاخرة على الإنترنت، يمكن للعملاء الذين يفضلون التسوق من منازلهم التفاعل مع مُهيئ لوسِد "صمم سيارتك"، وهو مُهيئ يعتمد على حوسبة سحابية مدعوم من زيرولايت. يمكن للعملاء، وهم ينعمون بالراحة في منازلهم، التفاعل مع سيارة بينما يستكشفون المميزات الرئيسية وخيارات التكوين.

الستوديوهات ومراكز الخدمة المستقبليةهذه الستديوهات الجديدة في جنوب فلوريدا هما فقط موقعان في شبكة تتضمن 20 موقعاً من المخطط افتتاحهم عبر أمريكا الشمالية بنهاية 2021. سوف تتضمن مواقع الستديوهات الأخرى نيويورك سيتي، ومناطق في العاصمة، بالإضافة إلى بوسطن، وشيكاغو، وسكوتسديل، وهيوستن، والعديد من المواقع في كاليفورنيا.

 

  عن لوسد موتورز
تتمثل مهمة لوسِد في إلهام الآخرين لتبني النقل المستدام من خلال صنع سيارات كهربائية ساحرة، تتمحور حول التجربة الإنسانية. تعد لوسِد أير، أول سيارة للشركة، سيارة سيدان فاخرة على أحدث طراز، بتصميم مستوحى من ولاية كاليفورنيا، ومعززة بتكنولوجيا مُثبتة في السباقات. تتميز بمساحة داخلية فاخرة مع بصمة خارجية متوسطة الحجم، وستكون قادرة على تحقيق مدى يصل إلى 500 ميل، وإنجاز 0 – 60 ميل في الساعة في أقل من 2.5 ثانية. سيبدأ تسليم العملاء سياراتهم، والتي سيتم إنتاجها في مصنع لوسِد الجديد في كاسا جراندي، أريزونا، في ربيع 2021.

للتواصل الإعلامي
أندرو هوسي
ديفيد بوتشكو
media@lucidmotors.com

This site uses cookies as described in our Privacy Policy. By acknowledging this message or continuing to browse our site, you agree to accept cookies and accept our Terms of Use

All Press Releases
  • January 22, 2021
  • Press Release

Lucid Motors Adds Second Retail Location in South Florida At Rosemary Square in West Palm Beach

Lucid Air sets new EV standards for luxury, performance and range with models achieving 500+ miles; Reservations now available for all models, including Lucid Air Pure

WEST PALM BEACH, FL – January 22, 2021 — Lucid Motors, which is setting new standards for sustainable mobility with its advanced luxury EVs, today announced the opening of its newest retail location in South Florida – the Lucid Studio in West Palm Beach at Rosemary Square – on Saturday, January 23. This location is the sixth in a network of Lucid Studios that will grow to 20 locations across the United States by the end of the year. All Lucid Studios are designed to give customers the opportunity to experience Lucid’s advanced electric vehicle technology and reserve their own Lucid Air all-electric sedan.

At any Lucid Studio, customers can review options for the full Lucid Air lineup of luxury, high-performance EVs, which resets the bar for electric vehicle performance and efficiency with 517 miles of projected range on a single charge for the Grand Touring model and a 0-60 mph time as low as 2.5 seconds. The lineup includes the Lucid Air Pure, a very well-equipped model available from $77,400 ($69,900 after federal tax credit), the Lucid Air Touring, which starts at $95,000 ($87,500 after federal tax credit), and the Lucid Air Grand Touring that starts at $139,000 ($131,500 after federal tax credit). The first available Lucid Air model will be the exclusive, limited production Dream Edition, available from $169,000 ($161,500 after federal tax credit) , featuring a projected 503 miles of range, with 1080 hp and a quarter mile time of 9.9 seconds. Lucid Air production begins in Spring 2021 at the newly completed Lucid Advanced Manufacturing Plant (AMP-1) in Casa Grande, Arizona.

“The opening of our West Palm Beach Studio signifies our confidence in the South Florida market as we continue the expansion of our retail network across the United States,” said Zak Edson, Senior Director of Retail Operations, Lucid Motors. “Our first product, Lucid Air, is a true luxury EV that will set new standards in power, efficiency, comfort and range, and we look forward to sharing it with discerning consumers at our newest location in West Palm Beach.”

“We believe in brands that are reimagining and also leading their respective industries and are thrilled to build on the success of our current tenants with additions like Lucid Motors that speak to the experience, connection and innovation that define our neighborhood,” said Gopal Rajegowda, Partner at Related Southeast, developer of Rosemary Square.

Studio Experience
Every Lucid Studio offers a digitally-oriented luxury experience and allows customers to experience the brand and its products in a location that underscores the company’s unique design aesthetic.

Exploring a Lucid Studio, visitors will get a vision of how the company draws inspiration from the beauty, innovation, and diversity of its home state of California. Lucid Studios augment the physical experience of seeing and touching a Lucid Air, along with the materials used in the interior, with an elevated digital experience. Using a 4K VR configurator, Lucid’s Virtual Reality Experience combines the physical and virtual worlds to allow seamless personalization of everything from interior finishes and materials to exterior color.

Virtual Experience
Mirroring the luxury Studio experience online, customers who prefer shopping from home can engage with the Lucid “Design Yours” configurator, a cloud-based configuration solution powered by ZeroLight’s Concierge product. From the comfort of their own homes, customers can interact with a car while exploring key features and configuration options.

Future Studios & Service Centers
These newest Studios in South Florida are just two of a network of 20 locations set to open throughout North America by the end of 2021. Other Studio locations will include the New York City and D.C. Metropolitan areas as well as Boston, Chicago, Scottsdale, Houston and multiple California locations.

About Lucid Motors
Lucid’s mission is to inspire the adoption of sustainable energy by creating the most captivating electric vehicles, centered around the human experience. The company’s first car, the Lucid Air, is a state-of-the-art luxury sedan with a California-inspired design underpinned by race-proven technology. Featuring luxurious interior space in a mid-size exterior footprint, select models of the Air will be capable of a projected EPA range of over 500 miles and 0-60 mph in under 2.5 seconds. Customer deliveries of the Lucid Air, which will be produced at Lucid’s new factory in Casa Grande, Arizona, will begin in the spring of 2021. 

Media Contacts
Andrew Hussey
David Buchko
media@lucidmotors.com