هذا الموقع يستعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما وصفت في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا . بقرارك بهذي الرسالة او بأستمرارك في تصفح موقعنا، فأنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وتوافق على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا .

All Press Releases
  • مايو ١٩، ٢٠٢٠
  • Press Release

لوسِد موتورز تعلن عن تعيين جونثان باتلر نائباً لرئيس الشركة، ومستشاراً عاماً.

هذه إضافة قوية لمجلس إدارة الشركة، بينما تستأنف إنتاجها لسيارة لوسِد أير الكهربائية الرائدة والفارهة.

  نيوارك، كاليفورنيا – 19 مايو 2020 – أعلنت لوسِد موتورز، التي تسعي لوضع معايير جديدة للنقل المستدام بسياراتها الكهربائية الفاخرة، اليوم انضمام  جوناثان باتلر  للشركة كنائب الرئيس والمستشار العام للشركة، ليتولى جميع الأمور المتعلقة بالقانون، ومراعاة الإجراءات، وتطبيق السياسة العامة.

  يتمتع السيد بتلر بخبرة واسعة في المعاملات التجارية وإدارة الشركات والتقاضي تطبيق القوانين وإدارة المخاطر والقضايا المتعلقة بالملكية الفكرية، اكتسبها من العمل لسبعة عشرة عاماً في مجالات صناعة السيارات والتكنولوجيا والموارد العالمية. قضى في تيسلا 8 أعوام كنائب المستشار العام . وأمضى أيضاً 8 أعوام في بيلزبيري وينثروب شو بيتمان – شركة محاماة دولية – متخصصاً في إجراءات التقاضي وخدمات التوريد الدولية والمعاملات التجارية التكنولوجية.   

  قال بيتر رولنسون، المدير التنفيذي  ورئيس إدارة التكنولوجيا في لوسِد موتورز: "جوناثان هو إضافة استثنائية للفريق، وسيكون ركناً أساسياً في تحقيق مهمتنا وتقديم أفضل تجربة لمركبة كهربائية. فهو لن يقود فقط كل جهود لوسِد المتعلقة باتطبيق القانون والسياسة العامة،  ولكن سيكون مسئولاً أيضاً عن حماية ملكية لوسِد الفكرية الاستثنائية، وضمان صدارتنا في المستقبل. 

  قال باتلر: "طورت لوسِد منتجاً مذهلاً معتمدة على  أحدث ما وصلت إليه الهندسة والتكنولوجيا، و فريق قيادتها الممتاز. تستعد الشركة لعمل ثورة في عالم صناعة السيارات، وأنا سعيد للانضمام لها وأساعد في تحقيق هدفها وهو تقديم أفضل تجربة لسيارة كهربائية".  

  ينضم السيد باتلر للوسِد في وقت مثير للغاية حيث تستعد الشركة  للكشف عن لوسِد أير. ستشارك لوسِد في المستقبل القريب أيضاً تفاصيل جديدة عن مواصفات الإنتاج، والإعدادات المتاحة، و معلومات التسعير، بالإضافة إلى تصاميم المركبة الخارجية والداخلية النهائية.  

  عن لوسِد موتورز    

تتمثل مهمة لوسِد في إلهام تبني النقل المستدام من خلال صناعة المركبات الكهربائية الأكثر جاذبية، والتي تتمحور حول التجربة الإنسانية. سيارة لوسِد أير هي أول إنتاج للشركة وأحدث سيارة سيدان فاخرة، تتميز بتصميم مستلهم من ولاية  كاليفورنيا، وتدعمه تكنولوجيا مثبتة على أساس السباقات. تتضمن لوسِد أير مساحة فارهة مع هيكل خارجي متوسط، وستكون قادرة على الوصول لمدى يتخطى 400 ميل، و 0 إلى 60 ميل في الساعة في أقل من ثانيتين ونصف. سيبدأ إنتاج السيارة  في أواخر 2020 في مصنع لوسِد الجديد في كاسا جراندي في ولاية أريزونا.  

التواصل الإعلامي  
أندرو هوسي

This site uses cookies as described in our Privacy Policy. By acknowledging this message or continuing to browse our site, you agree to accept cookies and accept our Terms of Use

All Press Releases
  • May 19, 2020
  • Press Release

Lucid Motors Announces Jonathan Butler as VP, General Counsel

The addition strengthens the company’s leadership bench as it continues toward starting production for its groundbreaking Lucid Air luxury electric vehicle

NEWARK, CA, May 19, 2020 — Lucid Motors, which seeks to set new standards for sustainable transportation with its advanced luxury EVs, today announced that Jonathan Butler has joined the company as Vice President, General Counsel, leading all aspects of Lucid’s legal, compliance, and public policy functions.

With 17 years of legal experience in the automotive, technology, and global resourcing industries, Mr. Butler has vast expertise with commercial transactions, corporate governance, litigation, compliance, risk management, and issues related to intellectual property. He most recently spent eight years with Tesla as Deputy General Counsel. Prior to that, he spent over eight years with international law firm Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman in its litigation practice and its global sourcing & technology transactions practice.

“Jonathan is an exceptional addition to the Lucid team and will be key to fulfilling our mission to deliver the best possible electric vehicle experience,” said Peter Rawlinson, CEO and CTO, Lucid Motors. “He will not only lead all of Lucid’s efforts related to legal, compliance, and public policy, but will also be responsible for protecting Lucid’s prodigious intellectual property and ensuring we remain ahead of the competition well into the future.”

“Lucid has developed an incredible product based on cutting-edge engineering and technology, and its leadership team is top-notch,” said Mr. Butler. “The company is poised to further disrupt the automotive industry, and I’m thrilled to join Lucid and help advance its goal to deliver the best EV experience.”

Mr. Butler joins Lucid at an exceptionally exciting time as the company prepares to unveil the Lucid Air. In addition to the vehicle’s final interior and exterior designs, new details on production specifications, available configurations, and pricing information will also be shared in the near future.

 

About Lucid Motors
Lucid’s mission is to inspire the adoption of sustainable transportation by creating the most captivating electric vehicles, centered around the human experience. The company’s first car, the Lucid Air, is a state-of-the-art luxury sedan, featuring a California-inspired design underpinned by race-proven technology. Featuring luxurious interior space in a mid-size exterior footprint, the Air will be capable of over 400 miles range and 0-60 mph in under 2.5 seconds. Production of the Lucid Air will begin in late 2020 in Lucid’s new factory in Casa Grande, Arizona.

Media Contact
Andrew Hussey
media@lucidmotors.com