هذا الموقع يستعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما وصفت في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا . بقرارك بهذي الرسالة او بأستمرارك في تصفح موقعنا، فأنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وتوافق على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا .

All Press Releases
  • يوليو ٢٨، ٢٠٢٠
  • Press Release

تعلن لوسِد موتورز عن نظام دريم درايف، نظام مساعد السائق المتطور، الذي يقدم لأول مرة في سيارة لوسِد أير.

ستصبح لوسِد أير أول سيارة كهربائية مصحوبة بمجموعة من المجسات المتطورة، ونظام ليدار بالغ الدقة، ونظام لمراقبة السائق، بالإضافة إلى منصة إضافية كاملة.

  نيوارك، كاليفورنيا، 28 يوليو 2020 - أعلنت لوسِد موتورز، التي تسعي لوضع معايير جديدة للنقل المستدام بسياراتها الكهربائية الفاخرة، عن لوسِد دريم درايف، الذي يعد علامة فارقة في أنظمة مساعد السائق المتطورة.  فهو النظام الأول من نوعه، الذي يحتوي على باقة مجسات شاملة مع نظام متطور لمراقبة السائق، وجميعها من المعايير الأساسية في النسخ الأولى من لوسِد أير. يؤكد هذا النظام، بشكل عام، على قدرة لوسِد على تقديم مساعد قيادة  في سياراتها ذا قدرات متقدمة. 

    مع بداية استلام العملاء لسياراتهم في مطلع 2021، من المتوقع أن تكون لوسِد أير أول سيارة كهربائية كاملة في السوق تحتوي على نظام مراقبة للسائق، ونظام مجسات يشمل ليدار بالغ الدقة، يناسب هذه التكنولوجيا المستقبلية كأداة قياسية. تدعم التركيبة التكنولوجية للوسِد دريم درايف 19 مفتاح أمان وقيادة، بالإضافة إلى مميزات مساعد الاصطفاف، الذي سيكون متاحاً في لوسِد أير فور بداية إنتاجها، فضلاً عن 8 مميزات أخرى من المتوقع إتاحتها لاحقاً عبر نظام التحديث على الهواء. كما يجري أيضاً تطوير إمكانيات إضافية لدريم درايف ليتيح قيادة من المستوى الثالث في ظروف معينة.   

    يقول دكتور يوجين لي المدير الأول  لقسم نظام مساعد السائق المتطور والقيادة الذاتية بلوسِد موتورز: "لقد قمنا بتطويرلوسِد دريم درايف ليكون نظام مساعد السائق الأكثر تطوراً على الإطلاق في السوق، فمن خلال استهداف الأمان والتحديث المستمر كأولوية لنا، سيكون هذا النظم مرحلة جديدة في تقديم مميزات مساعد سائق متطورة باستمرار".  وأضاف: "كما تأكدنا أيضاً من أن أجهزة ومنصة برامج لوسِد دريم درايف لن تقدم فقط مجموعة مميزات متكاملة من المستوى الثاني فقط، ولكن على استعداد لتقديم المستوى الثالث أيضاً، ما يعني قدرتنا على إضافة مميزات ووظائف جديدة على الهواء طيلة عُمر سيارة لوسِد أير ولنسخها المستقبلية أيضاً".   

    ستُطرح لوسِد أير في السوق متضمنة 32 مجساً، يشمل أحدث كاميرا على الإطلاق، ورادار، ومجسات فوق صوتية، بالإضافة إلى ليدار طويل المدى وعالي الدقة، وضع في مقدمة السيارة. كما تتضمن أيضاً نظام لمراقبة السائق داخل السيارة، صُمم ليشارك المعلومات المتعلقة بالقيادة مع السائق مع ضمان انتباهه للقيادة. سيتم أيضاً تحديث هذا النظام على الهواء، مثل باقي برامج الأنظمة، طوال عُمر السيارة، بما في ذلك نظام مساعد السائق المتطور والخدمات الأخرى.   

  يعد لوسِد دريم درايف أول نظام مساعد سائق متطور مبني على دائرة إيثيرنت الكهربائية عالية السرعة، وهي ركن فريد أساسي في البنيان الكهربائي المتقدم للوسِد أير، والذي يعمل أيضاً كمنصة إضافية كاملة للوظائف الأساسية مثل التوجيه والفرامل والمجسات، مع مصادر طاقة مستقلة، ومسارات اتصال، ومشغلات إدارة الفشل ونظام حساب تحمل الخطأ.   

يقول بيتر رولينسون الرئيس التنفيذي للشركة: "تركز لوسِد موتورز على تقديم أفضل سيارة فاخرة في العالم، ذات محرك ومجموعة دفع وأنظمة أمان هي الأكثر تطوراً، تم تصميمها كاملةً داخل الشركة.  ويتوقع عملاءنا أن تمتد نفس الفلسفة لنظام مساعد السائق المتطور في السيارة، ولهذا قمنا بتطوير نظام مستقبلي متقدم للغاية يحتوي على باقة غير مسبوقة من المجسات والبرامج". 

  عملت لوسِد مع عدد من الشركاء التجاريين الأساسيين من أجل تصميم أنظمة أجهزة لوسِد دريم درايف مثل هير، وكونتنينتال، وبوش. ومع ذلك، تم العمل على دمجها معاً داخل مصنعنا. 

  أهم الخواص الأساسية التي يقدمها نظام لوسِد دريم درايف تتضمن دون حصر:    

  الأمان:  

نظام مراقبة دائري ‏

نظام عرض النقطة العمياء

نظام حماية من التصادم

التعرف على إشارات المرور

نظام الكبح التلقائي في حالات الطوارئ

نظام تحذير للسائق الناعس أو غير المنتبه للطريق

  القيادة:   

   مساعد السرعة القصوى على الطرق السريعة (نظام  تثبيت السرعة التكيفي والتمركز في المسار)   

نظام تنبيه حركة المرور أثناء الانطلاق

    مساعد الضوء الأمامي   

(V1)  الركن –(V2) الاصطفاف:  

‏(‏V1‎‏) مساعد الركن الذاتي/ المستقل – (‏V2‎‏) مساعد الاصطفاف الذاتي/ المستقل

‏(‏V1‎‏)التحكم في االسحب – (‏V2‎‏)التحكم في الخروج

الكبح المريح أثناء المناورة ‏

  ستعرض نسخة الإنتاج من لوسِد أير للمرة الأولى في حدث على الإنترنت في 9 سبتمبر 2020. كما سيتم الإعلان أيضاً عن تفاصيل الإنتاج، والخواص المتاحة، ومعلومات عن الأسعار، بالإضافة إلى الكشف عن التصميمات النهائية لداخل وخارج السيارة.

This site uses cookies as described in our Privacy Policy. By acknowledging this message or continuing to browse our site, you agree to accept cookies and accept our Terms of Use

All Press Releases
  • July 28, 2020
  • Press Release

Lucid Motors Announces Lucid DreamDrive, an Advanced Driver-Assistance System that Debuts in the Lucid Air

Lucid Air to be the first electric vehicle offered with the combination of an advanced sensor suite, high-resolution LIDAR, a driver monitoring system, and a fully redundant platform

NEWARK, CA, July 28, 2020 — Lucid Motors, which seeks to set new standards for sustainable transportation with its advanced luxury EVs, today announced Lucid DreamDrive, a new benchmark in advanced driver-assistance systems (ADAS). The first-of-its-kind platform combines the most comprehensive sensor suite on the market with a cutting-edge driver monitoring system, all standard on the first versions of the Lucid Air. Taken as a whole, Lucid DreamDrive signals Lucid’s intent to deliver sophisticated assisted driving capabilities in its vehicles.

When customer deliveries of the Lucid Air begin in early 2021, the pure-electric luxury car is expected to be the first to market with the combination of a driver monitoring system and a sensor suite that includes high-resolution LIDAR, fitting these future-proofed technologies as standard equipment. The Lucid DreamDrive technology suite supports 19 key safety, driving, and parking assist features that will be available on Lucid Air immediately upon start of production, with another eight features expected to be available later via over-the-air (OTA) updates. Additional DreamDrive capabilities to enable Level 3 driving in certain conditions are also in development.

“We have developed Lucid DreamDrive to be among the most advanced ADAS to ever be offered to consumers,” said Dr. Eugene Lee, Senior Director, ADAS and Autonomous Driving, Lucid Motors. “By prioritizing safety and updatability, Lucid DreamDrive also sets the stage for offering increasingly sophisticated driver assistance features. We have ensured that the Lucid DreamDrive hardware and software platform not only offers a full suite of Level 2 features, but is also Level 3 ready, which means we’ll be able to quickly add features and functions over-the-air throughout the lifetime of Lucid Air and for future Lucid models.”

Lucid Air will come to market with 32 sensors comprised of the latest camera, radar and ultrasonic sensors, as well as a long-range, high-resolution LIDAR placed at the front of the car. Also included in this multimodal sensor suite is an in-car driver monitoring system designed to share relevant information with the driver while ensuring their necessary attention to the driving configuration. As with the vehicle’s other software systems, upgrades will be delivered over-the-air throughout the lifetime of the car, including new ADAS functionality and service offerings.

Lucid DreamDrive is also the first ADAS system built upon a high-speed Ethernet Ring, a unique cornerstone of Lucid Air’s advanced electric architecture, which additionally serves as a fully redundant platform for key functions such as steering, brakes, sensors, and more. This includes redundant independent power sources and communications paths, fail-operational actuators, and fault-tolerant computation.

“Lucid Motors is laser-focused on delivering the world’s best luxury car, embodying the most advanced powertrain and safety systems possible, all designed and developed in-house,” said Peter Rawlinson, CEO and CTO, Lucid Motors. “Our customers expect that philosophy to extend to the Lucid Air’s ADAS, and for that we’ve developed a highly advanced, future-proof system that brings forth an unparalleled combination of sensors and software.”

Lucid worked with key commercial partners for Lucid DreamDrive’s best-of-breed hardware systems, including Here, Continental, and Bosch. However, the work of integrating these systems into Lucid DreamDrive is conducted entirely in-house.

The key features delivered by Lucid DreamDrive include, but are not limited to:

Safety:

  • Surround View Monitoring
  • Blind Spot Display
  • Cross Traffic Protection
  • Traffic Sign Recognition
  • Automatic Emergency Braking
  • Alerts for distracted or drowsy drivers

Driving:

  • Full Speed Highway Assist (a combination of Adaptive Cruise Control and Lane Centering)
  • Traffic Drive-Off Alert
  • Headlight Assist

Parking:

  • Autonomous Parking Assist
  • Pullout Control
  • Maneuver Comfort Braking

The production version of the Lucid Air will debut in an online reveal on September 9, 2020. In addition to the vehicle’s final interior and exterior designs, new details about production specifications, available configurations, and pricing information will also be shared.

About Lucid Motors
Lucid’s mission is to inspire the adoption of sustainable transportation by creating the most captivating electric vehicles, centered around the human experience. The company’s first car, the Lucid Air, is a state-of-the-art luxury sedan, featuring a California-inspired design underpinned by race-proven technology. Featuring luxurious interior space in a mid-size exterior footprint, the Air will be capable of over 400 miles range and 0-60 mph in under 2.5 seconds. Production of the Lucid Air will take place at Lucid’s factory in Casa Grande, Arizona.

Media Contact
Andrew Hussey
media@lucidmotors.com