هذا الموقع يستعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما وصفت في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا . بقرارك بهذي الرسالة او بأستمرارك في تصفح موقعنا، فأنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وتوافق على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا .

All Press Releases
  • ديسمبر ١٧، ٢٠٢٠
  • Press Release

تتوسع لوسِد موتورز في مواقع البيع في الولايات المتحدة من خلال افتتاح أول استوديوهات لوسِد بالساحل الشرقي بجنوب فلوريدا.

الحجز مفتوح الآن لكل الموديلات المتاحة من لوسِد أير، التي تضع معايير جديدة للسيارات الكهربائية في قوة الأداء والفخامة ومدى يتخطى 500 ميل، بما في ذلك لوسِد أير بيور من 69,900 دولار.

ميامي، فلوريدا - 17 ديسمبر 2020 - أعلنت لوسِد موتورز، التي تضع معايير جديدة للنقل المستدام من خلال سياراتها الكهربائية المتطورة الفاخرة، اليوم عن افتتاح أحدث مركز بيع، استوديو لوسِد في ميامي في بريكل سيتي سينتر، يوم السبت 17 ديسمبر. يعد هذا الاستوديو أول سلسلة مواقع سيتم افتتاحها في الساحل الشرقي في الولايات المتحدة خلال العام القادم، بما في ذلك استوديو ويست بالم بيتش في ميدان روزماري، الذي سيُفتتح في مطلع 2021. صممت جميع استوديوهات لوسِد لتتيح الفرصة للعملاء كي يختبروا تكنولوجيا سيارات لوسِد الكهربائية المتطورة، وحجز سيارتهم لوسِد السيدان الكهربائية بالكامل.
 

يمكن للعملاء، في أي من استوديوهات لوسِد، استعراض خيارات جميع موديلات ، السيارة الكهربائية الفاخرة ذات الأداء القوي، التي تضع معايير جديدة لأداء السيارات الكهربائية وفعاليتها، بمدى يصل إلى 517 ميل في الشحنة الواحدة في بعض الموديلات المحددة، ومن 0-60 ميل في الساعة في وقت أقل من 2,5 ثانية. يشمل ذلك سيارة  بيور المجهزة بالكامل والمتاحة من 69,900 دولار، و تورينج التي تبدأ من 87,500 دولار، و جراند تورينج التي تبدأ من 131,500 دولار. أول موديل متاح من  سيكون الإصدار الحصري المحدود دريم، وسيكون متاح من 161,500 دولار، وتتميز بأكثر من 501 ميل مدى، وقوة 1080 حصان، وإنجاز ربع ميل في 9,9 ثانية. يبدأ إنتاج  في ربيع 2021 في منشأة التصنيع الحديث الجديدة (AMP-1) في كاسا جراندي في أريزونا.

قال بيتر رولينسون، الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس قسم التكنولوجيا في لوسِد موتوز: "يمثل افتتاح أول استوديو في الساحل الشرقي في ميامي خطوة هامة للشركة، حيث يعبر عن توسعنا في شبكة مراكز البيع عبر الولايات المتحدة، وتقديم لوسِد لجمهور يزداد باستمرار. تضع لوسِد أير، السيارة الكهربائية الفاخرة بحق، وباكورة إنتاجنا، معايير جديدة للقوة والفعالية والراحة والمدى. وأنا واثق أن هذه الميزات سوف تجذب انتباه سكان فلوريدا للفوائد التي ستوفرها أحدث سيارة كهربائية، والتي ستعود على عائلتهم ومجتمعهم، وعلى العالم بأسره بالطبع".

تجربة الاستوديو

يوفر كل استوديو من استوديوهات لوسِد تجربة رقمية فاخرة. فيسمح للعملاء، من خلال دعم كل مرحلة من رحلتهم، باختبار العلامة التجارية ومنتجاتها في مكان يبرز التصميم الجمالي الفريد للشركة.

 

أثناء استكشاف استوديو لوسِد، سوف يفهموا الزائرين كيف استمدت الشركة إلهامها من جمال وابتكار وتنوع ولايتها الأم، كاليفورنيا. يعزز استوديو لوسِد التجربة المادية لرؤية ولمس ، إلى جانب الخامات المستخدمة في التشطيبات الداخلية، بتجربة رقمية رفيعة. تساعد تجربة الواقع الافتراضي من لوسِد، باستخدام مُهيئ واقع افتراضي بدقة 4K، على دمج العالمين المادي والخيالي معاً، لتسمح للعملاء بتخصيص سلس بدءً من مواد التشطيبات الداخلية وحتى اللون الخارجي.

تجربة افتراضية

انعكاساً لتجربة الاستوديو الفاخرة عبر الإنترنت، يمكن للعملاء الذين يفضلون التسوق من منازلهم التفاعل مع مُهيئ "صمم سيارتك"، وهو مُهيئ معتمد على حوسبة سحابية بدعم من زيرولايت. يمكن للعملاء، وهم ينعمون بالراحة في منازلهم، التفاعل مع سيارة بينما يستكشفون الخصائص الرئيسية وخيارات التكوين.

الستوديوهات ومراكز الخدمة المستقبلية

تعد هذه الاستوديوهات الجديدة في شمال فلوريد مركزان فقط من 20 موقعاً من المخطط افتتاحهم عبر أمريكا الشمالية بحلول نهاية 2021. ستتضمن المواقع الأخرى نيويورك سيتي، وبوسطن، ومترو دي سي، وشيكاغو، والعديد من المواقع في كاليفورنيا.

سعر البيع صافي بعد خصم 7,500 دولار قيمة الإعفاء الضريبي الفيدرالي.

  عن لوسِد موتورز    

تتمثل مهمة لوسِد في إلهام تبني النقل المستدام من خلال صناعة المركبات الكهربائية الأكثر جاذبية، والتي تتمحور حول التجربة الإنسانية. سيارة لوسِد أير هي أول إنتاج للشركة وأحدث سيارة سيدان فاخرة، تتميز بتصميم مستلهم من ولاية  كاليفورنيا، وتدعمه تكنولوجيا مثبتة على أساس السباقات. تتضمن لوسِد أير مساحة فارهة مع هيكل خارجي متوسط، وستكون قادرة على الوصول لمدى يتخطى 400 ميل، و 0 إلى 60 ميل في الساعة في أقل من ثانيتين ونصف. سيبدأ إنتاج السيارة  في أواخر 2020 في مصنع لوسِد الجديد في كاسا جراندي في ولاية أريزونا.  

التواصل الإعلامي  
أندرو هوسي

This site uses cookies as described in our Privacy Policy. By acknowledging this message or continuing to browse our site, you agree to accept cookies and accept our Terms of Use

All Press Releases
  • December 17, 2020
  • Press Release

Lucid Motors Expands Retail Locations in the US with First East Coast Studios in South Florida

Lucid Air sets new EV standards for luxury, performance, and range up to 500+ miles; Reservations now available for all models, including Lucid Air Pure available from $69,900

MIAMI, FL — December 17, 2020 — Lucid Motors, which is setting new standards for sustainable mobility with its advanced luxury EVs, today announced the opening of its newest retail location – the Lucid Studio in Miami at Brickell City Centre – on Saturday, December 19. This location is the first of a network of Lucid Studios that will open on the East Coast of the United States over the next year – including an additional location, the West Palm Beach Studio at Rosemary Square, in early 2021. All Lucid Studios are designed to give customers the opportunity to experience Lucid’s advanced electric vehicle technology and reserve their own Lucid Air all-electric sedan.

At any Lucid Studio, customers can review options for the full Lucid Air lineup of luxury, high-performance EVs, which resets the bar for electric vehicle performance and efficiency with up to 517 miles of projected range on a single charge for select models and a 0-60 mph time as low as 2.5 seconds. This includes the Lucid Air Pure, a very well-equipped model available from $69,900¹, the Lucid Air Touring, which starts at $87,500¹, and the Lucid Air Grand Touring that starts at $131,500¹. The first available Lucid Air model will be the exclusive, limited production Dream Edition, available from $161,500¹, featuring up to 503 miles of range, with 1080 HP and a quarter mile time of 9.9 seconds. Lucid Air production begins in Spring 2021 at the newly completed Lucid Advanced Manufacturing Plant (AMP-1) in Casa Grande, Arizona.

“The opening of our first East Coast Studio in Miami signifies a remarkable milestone for Lucid, marking the expansion of our retail network across the United States and introducing Lucid to an ever-growing audience. Our first product, Lucid Air, a true luxury EV, is setting new standards in power, efficiency, comfort and range. I’m confident that these attributes will resonate with Floridians attracted to the benefits a state-of-the-art EV can have upon their family, their community, and indeed, the world.” said Peter Rawlinson, CEO and CTO, Lucid Motors.

Studio Experience
Every Lucid Studio offers a digitally-oriented luxury experience. By supporting every phase of the customer journey, Lucid Studios allow customers to experience the brand and its products in a location that underscores the company’s unique design aesthetic.

Exploring a Lucid Studio, visitors will get a vision of how the company draws inspiration from the beauty, innovation, and diversity of its home state of California. Lucid Studios augment the physical experience of seeing and touching a Lucid Air, along with the materials used in the interior, with an elevated digital experience. Using a 4K VR configurator, Lucid’s Virtual Reality Experience combines the physical and virtual worlds to allow seamless personalization of everything from interior finishes and materials to exterior color.

Virtual Experience
Mirroring the luxury Studio experience online, customers who prefer shopping from home can engage with the Lucid “Design Yours” configurator, a cloud-based configuration solution powered by ZeroLight’s Concierge product. From the comfort of their own homes, customers can interact with a car while exploring key features and configuration options.

Future Studios & Service Centers
These newest Studios in South Florida are just two of a network of 20 locations set to open throughout North America by the end of 2021. Other Studio locations will include New York City, Boston, the D.C. Metro, Chicago, and multiple California locations.

¹Net retail cost after $7,500 US federal tax credit

About Lucid Motors
Lucid’s mission is to inspire the adoption of sustainable energy by creating the most captivating electric vehicles, centered around the human experience. The company’s first car, the Lucid Air, is a state-of-the-art luxury sedan with a California-inspired design underpinned by race-proven technology. Featuring luxurious interior space in a mid-size exterior footprint, select models of the Air will be capable of an estimated EPA range of over 500 miles and 0-60 mph in under 2.5 seconds. Customer deliveries of the Lucid Air, which will be produced at Lucid’s new factory in Casa Grande, Arizona, will begin in the spring of 2021. 

Media Contacts
Andrew Hussey
David Buchko
media@lucidmotors.com