هذا الموقع يستعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما وصفت في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا . بقرارك بهذي الرسالة او بأستمرارك في تصفح موقعنا، فأنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وتوافق على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا .

All Press Releases
  • أكتوبر ٢، ٢٠٢٠
  • Press Release

لوسد موتورز تفتتح ستوديو ومركز خدمة في بيفيرلي هيلز

بعد الكشف عن لوسِد أير مؤخراً وإتاحة الحجز، يمكن لعملائنا الآن تصميم سيارتهم الكهربائية الفاخرة، وتجربة تكنولوجيا لوسِد المتقدمة بأنفسهم، بسعر يبدأ بأقل من 80,000 دولار..

 بيفرلي هيلز، كاليفورنيا، 2 أكتوبر 2020  – أعلنت لوسِد أير، التي تسعى لوضع معايير جديدة للنقل المستدام بسياراتها الكهربائية المتقدمة الفاخرة، اليوم عن افتتاح ستديو ومركز خدمة بيفيرلي هيلز، الذي يعد ثاني موقع لبيع التجزئة للشركة، وواحد من 20 ستديو لوسِد سيتم افتتاحهم عبر أمريكا الشمالية في نهاية 2021. يمكن للعملاء الآن الاتصال على 1-844-367-7787، أو مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني sales@lucidmotors.com لحجز موعد خاص في ستديو بيفيرلي هيلز، الموجود في 9022 ويلشير بلفد، ليمنحوا أنفسهم فرصة مشاهدة لوسِد أير وتصميم سيارتهم.

بعد الكشف عن لوسِد أير دريم والإعلان عن بدء إنتاجها في ربيع 2021، تحتل هذه السيارة مركز الصدارة في ستديو بيفيرلي هيلز، حيث يمكن للعملاء مراجعة خيارات كافة موديلات لوسِد أير الكهربائية الفاخرة عالية الأداء. بما في ذلك سيارة لوسِد أير جراند تورينج، التي يبدأ سعرها من 131,500 دولار (بعد خصم 7.500 دولار قيمة الائتمان الضريبي الأمريكي)، ولوسِد أير تورينج التي يبدأ سعرها من 87,500 دولار (بعد خصم 7,500 دولار قيمة الائتمان الضريبي الأمريكي). سيتمكن العملاء من التحدث مع أحد ممثلينا عن لوسِد أير، الموديل جيد التجهيز والمتاح بسعر أقل من 80.000 دولار، مع قبول الحجز الآن. تضع لوسِد أير معايير جديدة لأداء وكفاءة السيارات الكهربائية من خلال مجموعتها الكاملة التي تتميز بمستويات قوة تصل إلى 1080 حصان، وقطع ربع ميل في أقل من 9,9 ثانية، بالإضافة إلى الموديلات التي تقدم مدى يصل إلى 517 ميل في الشحنة الواحدة حسب مدى وكفاءة السيارة الكهربائية. 

من خلال نهج "مباشرةً إلى المستهلك" الفريد الذي تعتنقه لوسِد، يقدم ستديو بيفيرلي هيلز تجربة رقمية فاخرة تناسب تفضيلات الشراء والملكية الخاصة بكل عميل، سواء من خلال زيارات شخصية، أو الاستفسار عبر الإنترنت، أو بالجمع بين الإثنين. يتيح ستديو بيفيرلي هيلز للعملاء تجربة العلامة التجارية ومنتجاتها في موقع يعزز تصميمه الجمالي الفريد، من خلال خطته في دعم كل مراحل رحلة العميل، بدءً من الاستكشاف وحتى التسلم واللحظات التي بينهما.

سيرى الزائرون بوضوح، حينما يختبرون لوسِد أير ويتجولون في ستديو لوسِد، كيف تستلهم الشركة تصميماتها من جمال وابتكار وتنوع ولايتها الأم، كاليفورنيا. تستعرض التصميمات الداخلية لكليهما ألون ومواد الموضوعات التي تمثل أماكن محددة في الولاية الذهبية.

قال بيتر رولينسون، المدير التنفيذي ورئيس قسم التكنولوجيا في لوسِد موتورز: "لطالما كانت كاليفورنيا رائدة في اتخاذ القرارات الجريئة، وقد أكدت إعلاناتها الأخير بالتخلص التدريجي من السيارات التي تعمل بالبنزين على احتضان الولاية للابتكار، بما في ذلك السيارات الكهربائية كبديل للنقل المستدام". وأضاف: "من خلال هذا الموقع الذي يقع في جنوب كاليفورنيا، والذي يعد أول ستديو من بين العديد من المواقع القادمة، ستتاح الفرصة لمزيد من الأشخاص للانخراط في رحلة شراء سيارة كهربائية جديدة تماما ورائدة مثل معايير كفاءتها وفعاليتها وتصميمها، التي قامت لوسِد أير بوضعها بنفسها". 

التجربة داخل الستوديو

يعكس ستديو بيفيرلي هيلز احتياجات المشتري المترف المتطور، ويعزز التجربة المادية لعرض لوسِد أير وخيارات الألوان والمواد والزخارف من خلال تجربة رقمية رفيعة المستوى تكمّل عملية الشراء وتمتد إلى الملكية. وكجزء من الابتكار، تجمع تجربة الواقع الافتراضي من لوسِد بين الواقع المادي والافتراضي من خلال موذج داخلي للسيارة يسمح للعملاء باستكشاف لوسِد أير من الداخل والخارج. يتم ذلك من خلال مُهيئ واقع افتراضي بدقة 4k، يسمح لهم إنجاز كل شيء بسلاسة، بدءً من الزخارف الداخلية وحتى مواد اللون الخارجي.

تجربة افتراضية

توفر لوسِد تجربة رقمية فريدة، تعكس تجربة الستديو الفردية الفاخرة عبر الإنترنت، لهؤلاء الذين يفضلون التسوق من المنزل من خلال "لوسِد ستديو لايف"، وهو مُهيئ قائم على الحوسبة السحابية ومدعوم من منصة زيرو لايت. من خلال لوسِد ستديو لايف، يمكن للعملاء التفاعل مع سيارة بينما يقوم مندوب المبيعات بتوجيههم افتراضياً عبر المميزات الرئيسية وخيارات التهيئة.

ستديوهات ومراكز الخدمة المستقبلية

يعد بيفيرلي هيلز ستديو جزء من استراتيجية لوسِد الشاملة للبيع بالتجزئة، وهو واحد من 20 ستديو من المقرر افتتاحهم في جميع أنحاء أمريكا الشمالية بحلول نهاية 2021. تشمل هذه المواقع ميامي، وويست بالم بيتش، ومدينة نيويورك، وبوسطن، ومنطقة مترو دي سي، بالإضافة إلى العديد من الموقع الأخرى في شمال وجنوب كاليفورنيا.

يمثل موقع بيفيرلي هيلز أيضاً أول مركز خدمة في جنوب كاليفورنيا، والذي يوفر موقع فعلي للخدمة لمالكي السيارة من هذه المنطقة، إلى جانب خيار خدمة الهاتف المحمول، الذي سيكون قادراً على إكمال طلبات الصيانة البسيطة من المنزل أو المكتب.

والتزاماً بإرشادات التباعد الاجتماعي الخاصة بفيروس كوفيد – 19 في ولاية لوس أنجلوس، يمكن للعملاء حجز موعد لزيارة ستديو لوس أنجلوس، أو البدء في استكشاف لوسِد أير عبر مُهيئ "صمم سيارتك".

  عن لوسد موتورز

تتمثل مهمة لوسِد في إلهام الآخرين لتبني النقل المستدام من خلال صنع سيارات كهربائية ساحرة، تتمحور حول التجربة الإنسانية. تعد لوسِد أير، أول سيارة للشركة، سيارة سيدان فاخرة على أحدث طراز، بتصميم مستوحى من ولاية كاليفورنيا، ومعززة بتكنولوجيا مُثبتة في السباقات. تتميز بمساحة داخلية فاخرة مع بصمة خارجية متوسطة الحجم، وستكون قادرة على تحقيق مدى يصل إلى 500 ميل، وإنجاز 0 – 60 ميل في الساعة في أقل من 2.5 ثانية. سيبدأ تسليم العملاء سياراتهم، والتي سيتم إنتاجها في مصنع لوسِد الجديد في كاسا جراندي، أريزونا، في ربيع 2021.

للتواصل الإعلامي

أندرو هوسي

ديفيد بوتشكو

media@lucidmotors.com

This site uses cookies as described in our Privacy Policy. By acknowledging this message or continuing to browse our site, you agree to accept cookies and accept our Terms of Use

All Press Releases
  • October 2, 2020
  • Press Release

Lucid Motors Opens Studio & Service Center in Beverly Hills

With the recently unveiled Lucid Air on display and available for reservations, customers can now design their own luxury EV and experience Lucid’s landmark technologies in person, with pricing starting below $80,000.

BEVERLY HILLS, CA, October 2, 2020 — Lucid Motors, which seeks to set new standards for sustainable mobility with its advanced luxury EVs, today announced the opening of its Beverly Hills Studio & service center, representing the company’s second retail location and one of 20 Lucid Studios that will open throughout North America by the end of 2021. Customers can now call 1-844-367-7787 or email sales@lucidmotors.com to book a private appointment for the Beverly Hills Studio, located at 9022 Wilshire Blvd, giving them an opportunity to view the Lucid Air and design their own.

Having recently unveiled the Lucid Air Dream Edition, production of which will start in Spring of 2021, that car takes center stage at the Beverly Hills Studio, with customers able to review options for the full Lucid Air lineup of luxury, high-performance EVs. This includes the Lucid Air Grand Touring, which starts at $131,500 (after $7,500 USA Federal Tax Credit) and the Lucid Air Touring, which starts at $87,500 (after $7,500 USA Federal Tax Credit). Customers will also be able to speak with Lucid representatives about the Lucid Air, a very well-equipped model available below $80,000, with reservations now being accepted. With the full Lucid Air lineup featuring available power levels up to 1080 hp, a quarter mile time as low as 9.9 seconds, as well as versions offering up to 517 miles of estimated EPA range on a single charge, Lucid Air is setting new standards for electric vehicle performance and efficiency.

With Lucid’s unique direct-to-consumer model, the Beverly Hills Studio offers a digitally-oriented luxury experience tailored to each customer’s purchase and ownership preferences, whether visiting in-person, making inquiries entirely online, or combining the two. By supporting every phase of the customer journey, from discovery to delivery and the moments in between, the Beverly Hills Studio enables customers to experience the brand and its products in a location that underscores its unique design aesthetic.

In experiencing the Lucid Air and touring a Lucid Studio, visitors will clearly see how the company draws inspiration from the beauty, innovation, and diversity of its home state of California. Interiors for both showcase the colors and material themes that represent specific locations within the Golden State.

“California has always been a leader in making bold decisions, and recent announcements around the phasing out of gas-powered cars has reinforced just how much the state embraces innovation, including EVs as a sustainable mobility alternative,” said Peter Rawlinson, CEO and CTO, Lucid Motors. “With this Southern California location as the first of many to come, now more people have the opportunity to engage in an entirely new EV car-buying journey that is as groundbreaking as the performance, efficiency, and design benchmarks set by the Lucid Air itself.” 

In-Studio Experience
Reflecting the needs of the evolving luxury buyer, the Beverly Hills Studio augments the physical experience of viewing a Lucid Air and options for colors, materials, and finishes with an elevated digital experience that complements the purchase process and extends into ownership. As part of the innovation, Lucid’s Virtual Reality Experience combines the physical and virtual worlds with a vehicle interior model that enables customers to explore the Lucid Air inside and out. This is done via a 4K VR configurator that allows them to seamlessly finalize everything from interior finishes and materials to exterior color.

Virtual Experience
Digitally mirroring the luxury one-to-one Studio experience online, Lucid offers those customers who prefer to shop from the comfort of home the “Lucid Studio Live,” a cloud-based configuration solution powered by ZeroLight’s Concierge product. With Lucid Studio Live, customers can interact with a car while a sales representative virtually guides them through key features and configuration options.

Future Studios & Service Centers
A part of Lucid’s overarching retail strategy, the Beverly Hills Studio is just one of 20 Studios set to open throughout North America by the end of 2021. These locations include Miami, West Palm Beach, New York City, Boston, and the D.C. Metro area, with several additional locations planned in Northern and Southern California.

The Beverly Hills location also represents Lucid’s first service center in Southern California, which will provide a physical location for service to area owners along with a mobile service option that will be able to complete simple maintenance requests from the convenience of the home or office.

Aligning with current Los Angeles COVID-19 social distancing guidelines, customers can book an appointment to visit the Los Angeles Studio or start exploring the Lucid Air through the “Design Yours” configurator.

About Lucid Motors
Lucid’s mission is to inspire the adoption of sustainable transportation by creating the most captivating electric vehicles, centered around the human experience. The company’s first car, the Lucid Air, is a state-of-the-art luxury sedan with a California-inspired design underpinned by race-proven technology. Featuring luxurious interior space in a mid-size exterior footprint, the Air will be capable of an estimated EPA range of over 500 miles and 0-60 mph in under 2.5 seconds. Customer deliveries of the Lucid Air, which will be produced at Lucid’s new factory in Casa Grande, Arizona, will begin in the spring of 2021.

Media Contacts
Andrew Hussey
David Buchko
media@lucidmotors.com