هذا الموقع يستعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما وصفت في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا . بقرارك بهذي الرسالة او بأستمرارك في تصفح موقعنا، فأنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وتوافق على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا .

All Press Releases
  • أغسطس ٢٦، ٢٠٢٠
  • Press Release

يستفيد تصميم مفهوم لوسِد للمساحة من تصغير حجم مجموعة الحركة الكهربائية وحزمة البطارية 113 كيلو وات المضغوطة لتوفير مساحة داخلية رائدة في فئتها.

يمتد التركيز على مفهوم الكفاءة الشاملة من كفاءة الطاقة إلى الكفاءة المكانية من خلال مفهوم لوسِد للمساحة، وهو تصميم جديد مبتكر يوفر مساحة داخلية وراحة أكبر من السيارات الفاخرة والكهربائية المنافسة، بما في ذلك كبيرة الحجم منها.

نيوارك، كاليفورنيا، 26 أغسطس 2020 - أعلنت لوسِد موتورز، التي تسعى لوضع معايير جديدة للنقل المستدام من خلال سيارتها الكهربائية الفاخرة المتطورة، اليوم أن لوسِد أير سوف تُطرح في الأسواق بمساحة داخلية وكفاءة مكانية رائدة في فئتها، بفضل التعبئة الذكية لبطاريتها القوية 113 كيلو وات المضغوطة. يوفر هذا المزيج أقصى درجات الراحة للعميل بالإضافة إلى مساحة تخزين مذهلة تشمل أكبر صندوق سيارة أمامي تم توفيره في سيارة كهربائية على الإطلاق.

يعكس هذا الإنجاز نهجاً ثورياً ومبتكراً لتخطيط السيارات وهندسة التعبئة يسمى مفهوم لوسِد للمساحة، والذي يستفيد من تصغير البطارية ومجموعة الدفع الكهربائية المُطورة داخل مصانعنا لتحسين المساحة الداخلية للمقصورة داخل بصمة خارجية مصغرة نسبياً. يوسع ذلك من فلسفة الكفاءة البالغة المضمنة في كل عنصر من عناصر لوسِد أير، بدءً من كفاءة الطاقة وحتى الكفاءة المكنية، ما يوفر مزيجاً غير مسبوق من المدى والفعالية وقوة الأداء والراحة.

تعد لوسِد أير أول سيارة كهربائية صممت من البداية حول فكرة الاستفادة المكانية التي أمكن تحقيقها من خلال تصغير مجموعة الحركة الكهربائية والبطارية، وذلك تطبيقاً لمفهوم لوسِد للمساحة منذ بداية تطويره. يوفر ذلك مساحة مذهلة للركاب مقارنة بحجم السيارة الخارجي، بالإضافة إلى مساحة تخزين رائعة. لوسِد أير هي سيارة سيدان كهربائية فاخرة بمدى وكفاءة تصل إلى 517 ميل بالإضافة إلى قوة 1000 حصان بفضل بنية محركها المزدوج، صنعت بالتوازي مع تطوير مجموعة الحركة القوية والفعالة والمصغرة من لوسِد داخل مصانعنا. 

قال بيتر رولينسون، الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس قسم التكنولوجيا في لوسِد موتورز: "من السهل نسبياً تحقيق مدى أكبر من خلال إضافة المزيد من البطاريات تدريجياً، لكن ستزيد هذه العملية العقيمة من الوزن والتكلفة، وتقلل من المساحة الداخلية. استطاعت لوسِد تحقيق مدى مذهل بالإضافة إلى تقليص حجم البطارية عبر التكنولوجيا الخاصة بها، ما أدى إلى إحراز تقدم هائل في كفاءة السيارة على جميع المستويات".

" فمن خلال اتباع التوجه الذكي، لوسد ستوفر "من خلال اتباع نهج "المدى الذكي"، لن تتمكن لوسِد فقط من تقديم هذا النطاق غير المسبوق، ولكنها ستقدم أيضاً موديلات مستقبلية يمكنها تحقيق مدى تنافسي من حزم البطارية المصغرة نسبياً، وبذلك توفر التكلفة والوزن والمساحة. نحن لا نتحدث عن نسبة مئوية قليلة ولكن عن تطور كبير سأكشف عنه بالتفصيل في 9 سبتمبر القادم. يمثل ذلك إنجازاً حقيقياً وهو ما يزيدني حماساً للمستقبل ولدور لوسِد أير في تطور التنقل الكهربائي والمستدام".

بالإضافة إلى المساحة الداخلية غير المسبوقة للركاب مقارنة بحجمها الخارجي، تقدم لوسِد أير أيضاً أكبر صندوق أمامي تم توفيره في سيارة كهربائية، بسعة تزيد عن 280 لتر، ما يعني أنه أكبر بنسبة 89% من مثيلاتها من السيارات الرائدة في فئتها، وأكبر بنسبة 40% من سيارات الدفع الرباعي الكهربائية الرائدة في فئتها. توفر لوسِد أير أيضاً مساحة تخزين للأمتعة بسعة 739 لتر، وتعد بذلك الأفضل في فئتها سواء في السيارات الكهربائية أو ذات محركات الاحتراق الداخلي بهامش بسيط.

أصبحت المساحة الفارهة والمريحة التي حققها مفهوم لوسِد للمساحة واقعاً ملموساً داخل السيارة. سيستمتع ركاب أير بتجربة لا مثيل لها من خلال منصة قيادة لوسِد الكهربائية المتقدمة، التي يندمج أسفلها تكنولوجيا بطارية لوسِد التي أثبتت كفائتها في السباقات، وسقف زجاجي يمتد فوقها بالكامل.

سيتم الكشف عن نسخة الإنتاج للوسِد أير للمرة الأولى في حدث على الإنترنت في 9 سبتمبر 2020. كما سيتم الإعلان أيضاً عن تفاصيل الإنتاج، والخواص المتاحة، ومعلومات عن الأسعار، بالإضافة إلى الكشف عن التصميمات النهائية لداخل وخارج السيارة.

This site uses cookies as described in our Privacy Policy. By acknowledging this message or continuing to browse our site, you agree to accept cookies and accept our Terms of Use

All Press Releases
  • August 26, 2020
  • Press Release

Lucid Air’s “Space-Concept” Design Takes Full Advantage of Lucid’s Miniaturized EV Drivetrain and Compact 113kWh Battery Pack to Deliver Class-Leading Interior Space

Focus upon all-around efficiency extends beyond energy efficiency to spatial efficiency in Lucid’s “Space Concept,” an innovative new design layout that provides more interior space and comfort than competitive luxury and EV offerings, including the large

NEWARK, CA, August 26, 2020 — Lucid Motors, which seeks to set new standards for sustainable transportation with its advanced luxury EVs, today announced that the Lucid Air will come to market with class-leading interior space and spatial efficiency, ingeniously packaged around a powerful, compact, and energy-dense 113kWh extended-range battery pack. This combination maximizes customer comfort and provides surprising storage space, including the largest frunk (front trunk) ever offered on an electric car.

This achievement reflects a revolutionary and innovative approach to automotive layout and engineering packaging called the Lucid Space Concept, which capitalizes upon the miniaturization of Lucid’s in-house developed EV drivetrain and battery pack to optimize interior cabin space within Lucid Air’s relatively compact exterior footprint. This extends the philosophy of hyper-efficiency embedded in every facet of Lucid Air from energy efficiency to spatial efficiency, delivering an unprecedented combination of range, practicality, performance, and comfort.

With the Lucid Space Concept implemented from the inception of its development, Lucid Air is the first EV designed from the ground up around the spatial benefits enabled by the miniaturization of an electric drivetrain and battery pack. This provides remarkable passenger space for the exterior size of the vehicle, combined with surprising storage volume. Created in parallel with the in-house development of Lucid’s powerful, efficient, and miniaturized drivetrain, the Lucid Air is a luxury, all-electric sedan with an estimated EPA range of up to 517 miles as well as up to 1,000 horsepower available from its dual-motor architecture.

“It’s relatively easy to achieve more range by adding progressively more batteries, but gaining ‘dumb range’ that way increases weight and cost, and reduces interior space,” said Peter Rawlinson, CEO and CTO, Lucid Motors. “Lucid Air has achieved its remarkable range whilst also reducing battery size through its in-house technology, resulting in a breakthrough in overall vehicle-level efficiency.”

“By pursuing this ‘smart range’ approach, Lucid shall not only be able to offer the Air with this unprecedented absolute range, but also offer future models that achieve competitive range from proportionately smaller battery packs, thereby saving cost, weight, and space. Lucid’s breakthrough is not merely just a few percent; we are talking about a significant improvement, which I shall cover further on September 9th. This represents a true breakthrough and what excites me the most for the future and for Lucid’s role in advancing electrification and sustainable mobility,” Rawlinson added.

In addition to unprecedented interior passenger space for its compact exterior footprint, the Lucid Air also features the largest frunk ever offered in a production EV, with a capacity of over 280 liters, which is 89 percent larger than the current leader in the Lucid Air’s vehicle class and 40 percent larger than the current EV leader in the SUV class. In combination with its trunk, Lucid Air offers a total of 739 liters of luggage space, best in class for both electric and internal combustion engine vehicles by some margin.

The luxurious space and comfort realized by the Lucid Space Concept layout become tangible once inside the Lucid Air. With the LEAP (Lucid Electric Advanced Platform) skateboard platform, integrating Lucid’s race-proven battery technology beneath, and airy full Canopy Glass Roof above, occupants of Lucid Air will enjoy an unparalleled experience.

The production version of the Lucid Air will debut in an online reveal on September 9, 2020. In addition to the vehicle’s final interior and exterior designs, new details about production specifications, available configurations, and pricing information will also be shared.

About Lucid Motors
Lucid’s mission is to inspire the adoption of sustainable transportation by creating the most captivating electric vehicles, centered around the human experience. The company’s first car, the Lucid Air, is a state-of-the-art luxury sedan with a California-inspired design underpinned by race-proven technology. Featuring luxurious interior space in a mid-size exterior footprint, the Air will be capable of over 500 miles of range and 0-60 mph in under 2.5 seconds. Customer deliveries of the Lucid Air, which will be produced at Lucid’s new factory in Casa Grande, Arizona, will begin in early 2021.

Media Contact
Andrew Hussey
media@lucidmotors.com