هذا الموقع يستعمل ملفات تعريف الارتباط كما وصفت في سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا . بقرارك بهذي الرسالة او بأستمرارك في تصفح موقعنا، فأنت توافق على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط وتوافق على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا .

الشركة

تدفعنا روح كالفورنيا إلى التفكير فيما وراء التنقل، ووضع تصاميم لعالم تكون فيه الحياة هي أهم رحلة سنقوم بها على الإطلاق،  للنظر إلى ما وراء الغد وتشكيل مستقبل لا يكون علينا فيه الاختيار بين القيام بأشياء عظيمة أو القيام بالشيء الصحيح، واستكشاف ما هو أبعد من ذواتنا، وخلق تجارب تذكرنا كيف يمكننا الشعور بالحياة.

الاستدامة

نستهدف إنشاء لاتنقل المستدام بدون أي تنازلات، من خلال سيارات صممت بشكل أساسي لتجوب جميع الطرق التي يتجول الناس عليها. نحن في لوسِد، نعطي الأولوية الكاملة للكفاءة، فيجب أن تحقق سياراتنا أفضل استخدام ممكن لموارد العالم. لذلك، كل سيارة من لوسِد تقدم مدى استثنائي بدون التضحية بقوة الأداء أو الراحة الفائقة.

اكتشف

القيادة

جاء لنا فريق قيادة لوسِد في مقرنا في وادي السيليكون بمعرفة عميقة وخبرة استثنائية من عالم التكنولوجيا وصناعة السيارات. يقومون بقيادتنا نحو مستقبل أكثر استدامة، بينما نستخدم تقنيتنا الخاصة في صناعة سياراتنا الكهربائية، لنعيد ابتكار الفئة في كل نوع سيارة نقوم ببنائه.

اكتشف

فرص العمل

تعال واعمل جنباً إلى جنب مع أكثر العقول براعة في عالم صناعة السيارات والتكنولوجيا. فضلاً عن رواتب منافسة لسوق العمل، نقوم بخلق مجتمع للمبتكرين الذين يرغبون في تقديم مساهمة كبيرة وفورية لمستقبل التنقل المستدام.

اكتشف

مصنع لوسِد

بعد تقييم أكثر من 60 موقع في 13 ولاية من أجل بناء مصنع لوسِد، قمنا باختيار 500 فدان في كاسا جراندي بولاية أريزونا. يتميز موقع كاسا جراندي، الذي يقع بين فينيكس وتكسون، وبالقرب من مقرنا الرئيسي في وادي السيليكون، قربه من المرافق الحيوية، وشبكة مواصلات، ودعم قوي من الولاية والسلطات المحلية.

تعد هذه المنشأة أول مصنع للسيارات الكهربائية في أمريكا الشمالية. صمم بمواصفات دقيقة، ويجري بناءه بكفاءة وسرعة ستمكنا من استكمال المرحلة الأولى بعد 12 شهر فقط من بدء العمل. تم تجهيزه بأحدث آلات خطوط الإنتاج في العالم، وسيكون قادراً بشكل مبدئي على إنتاج 10 آلاف سيارة في العام، وأكثر من 300 ألف سيارة سنوياً مع التوسعات المخطط لها.

This site uses cookies as described in our Privacy Policy. By acknowledging this message or continuing to browse our site, you agree to accept cookies and accept our Terms of Use

Company

The spirit of California moves us to think beyond mobility, and design for a world where life is the most important journey we’ll ever take; to look beyond tomorrow and shape a future where we no longer have to choose between doing great things and doing the right thing; and to explore beyond ourselves, and create experiences that remind us what it’s like to feel truly alive.

Sustainability

We aim to create sustainable mobility without compromise in cars that are intuitive, liberating, and designed for all the ways people get around. At Lucid, we place an exceptionally high priority on efficiency — our cars must make the best possible use of the world’s resources. So, every Lucid delivers exceptional range without sacrificing high performance or sublime comfort.

Discover

Leadership

Lucid’s leadership team brings to our Silicon Valley headquarters an extraordinary depth of knowledge and experience from the automotive and technology industries. They’re leading us forward to a more sustainable future as we use proprietary electric vehicle technology to reinvent the category for each type of car we build.

Discover

Careers

Come work alongside some of the most accomplished minds in the automotive and technology industries. Beyond competitive salaries, we are creating a community for innovators who want to make a significant — and immediate — contribution to the future of sustainable mobility.

Discover

Lucid Motors Factory

After evaluating over 60 sites in 13 states for the Lucid Motors factory, we chose a 500-acre property in Casa Grande, Arizona. Located between Phoenix and Tucson — and within easy reach of our Silicon Valley headquarters — the Casa Grande offered close proximity to critical utilities, an established transportation system, and strong support from state and local governments.

This facility is the first greenfield — or purpose-built — EV factory in North America. Designed to our exact specifications, it is being built with such efficiency and speed that we will complete construction of its first phase a mere 12 months after breaking ground. Outfitted with the world’s most advanced production line equipment, the factory will have the initial capacity to produce 10,000 cars a year — and over 300,000 annually with planned expansion.